Menu
Welcome to Oakdale Junior School. Please follow guidelines and maintain social distancing around and on the school premises to keep our community safe and stop the spread of coronavirus.
Home Page

Oakdale Junior SchoolLearning for life

Welcome toOakdale Junior SchoolLearning for life

G
H

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff training: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 

Pupils' first day: Thursday 3rd September 

Staff training: Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Last day of term: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training: Monday 4th January 

Pupils' first day: Tuesday 5th January 

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Last day of term: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupil's first day: Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 

Staff training: Friday 28th May 

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Last day of term: Wednesday 21st July

SCHOOL YEAR 2021 - 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Training – Wednesday 1st September

Pupils' First Day -  Thursday 2nd September

Staff Training – Friday 22nd October

Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Last Day – Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff Training – Tuesday 4th January

Pupils' First Day – Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Staff Training – Monday 21st February

Last Day – Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Pupils' First Day  Tuesday 19th April

Staff Training – Friday 27th May

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last Day – Friday 22nd July

Top