Menu
Welcome to Oakdale Junior School.
Home Page

Oakdale Junior SchoolLearning for life

Welcome toOakdale Junior SchoolLearning for life

G
H

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2021 - 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Training – Wednesday 1st September

Pupils' First Day - Thursday 2nd September

Staff Training – Friday 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Last Day – Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff Training – Tuesday 4th January

Pupils' First Day – Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Staff Training – Monday 21st February

Last Day – Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Pupils' First Day  Tuesday 19th April

Staff Training – Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last Day – Thursday 21st July

SCHOOL YEAR 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022 

Staff Training - Thursday 1st September

Staff Training - Friday 2nd September
Pupils' First Day - Monday 5th September
Staff Training - Friday 21st October
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day - Tuesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Pupils' First Day - Thursday 5th January
Staff Training - Friday 10th February
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day - Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

Pupils' First Day - Monday 17th April

Staff Training - Friday 26th May 

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023‚Äč
Last Day - Friday 21st July 

Top